English
Conference for professionals in the information technology industry

Соколовский Николай Сергеевич

Business Analyst
DataArt
Russia
Saint Petersburg

Biography:

N/A

Talks

Project DSL: when and how

20.02.2019

We will talk about DSL which is created especially for a project as a team tool. We will discuss different types of DSL, when and for what project may require its own DSL. We will review some steps and aspects of creation and support of DSL. Also, we will look through tools which could help in work with it.


Audience level
Regular Talk (40 min)

What is the analysts' salary?

28.01.2018

We will make an overview of analysts' salary and try to answer the question: is there a dependency of the salary from some factors: region, project roles, responsibilities etc. ?

Audience level
Lightning Talk (20 min)

Reverse enginiring of data sctructure: cases and approaches

03.07.2017

The integration of existed system is the trend of last time. Unfortunately, this task often doesn't have enough level of documentation (actually often doesn't have at all). Especially during documentating of a data structure. The fast development of application with the missed design stage generates a technical debt. The analyst should work with the technical debt when he describes work with data schema. We will talk about cases, tools and approaches of data structure reverse-engineering.


Audience level
Regular Talk (40 min)

Gap-analysis for the implementation of generic solutions

22.12.2016

Nowadays we have a lot of different information about approaches, tools and methods for working with requirements for develop system "from zero". However some products was developed and now just deploy and customize for different clients. Gap-analysis is method which reduce elicitation and confirmed of requirements time. We will speak about how build and conduct gap-analysis and which unvisible complexities exists.

Audience level
Lightning Talk (20 min)

Русский
Конференции для профессионалов индустрии информационных технологий

Соколовский Николай Сергеевич

Business Analyst
DataArt
Россия
Санкт-Петербург

Биография:

N/A

Доклады

Сколько получают аналитики?

28.01.2018

В 2017 году активисты сообщества аналитиков Санкт-Петербурга провели собственное исследование зарплат аналитиков. В докладе представлен обзор результатов исследования в сравнении с аналогичными данными от IIBA и «Мой круг».


Сколько денег работодатель готов платить аналитикам? Влияют ли стаж, грейд и образование на прибавку к зарплате? Можно ли монетизировать совмещение ролей на проекте? Есть ли разница между работой на местный рынок и зарубеж? Отличаются ли в этом плане большая компания и маленькая, но гордая команда? Мы ответим на эти и другие вопросы. В конце представим рекомендации на основе наших исследований.


Уровень сложности
Блиц доклад (20 мин)

Реверс инжиниринг схемы данных: кейсы и подходы

03.07.2017

Тренд последнего времени – интеграция систем в уже существующую экосистему приложений. К сожалению, очень редко когда эта задача обеспечена качественной документаций на системы, в том числе структуры данных. Быстра разработка с пропущенными этапами проектирования порождает технический долг, с которым аналитик сталкивается описывая работу со схемой данных. В докладе подробно поговорим о подходах, инструментах и кейсах проведения реверс-инжиниринга структуры данных.


Уровень сложности
Секционный доклад (40 мин)

Gap анализ при внедрении типовых решений

22.12.2016

Сейчас существует множество материалов о том как работать с требованиями для создаваемых "с нуля систем". Но существуют решения которые были давно написаны и сейчас внедряются разным клиентам. Gap-анализ это метод, который позволит сэкономить время аналитика на выявление и согласование требований к новым внедрениям систем (или компонент). Как его организовать, проводить и какие подводные камни можно встретить мы разберем во время доклада.

Уровень сложности
Блиц доклад (20 мин)